ALNO > Home > ALNO Shops
hg/352.jpg

ALNO Shops

Visit our ALNO premium partners on-site; you will be amazed not only by the wealth of kitchen ideas, but above all by the competent specialist staff. Qualified kitchen specialists are at your disposal with their specialist knowledge, and will be pleased to help you plan your individual ALNO kitchen.

Professional kitchen advice combined with proverbial ALNO quality "Made in Germany" paired with over 85 years of experience give you the perfect product: your ALNO kitchen, which will delight you for many years to come!

Experience our passion for the perfect kitchen in the best quality and exclusive design, with sophisticated innovations and ergonomic working sequences.

We look forward to your visit.

FLAGSHIP SHOWROOM AND HEADQUARTERS
ALNO USA CORPORATION
150 East 58th Street, 10th Floor, Suite 1021
10155 New York, NY

phone: 001 212 688 8088
fax: 001 212 688 8086
email: info@alno.com
FLAGSHIP SHOWROOM MIAMI
ALNO USA CORPORATION
3650 N. Miami Avenue, Suite 200
33127 Miami, FL

phone: 001 786 344 3650
phone: 001 305 576 2566
email: info@alno.com





ALNO Atlanta
844799
Loay Ali
969 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
email: info@alnoatlanta.com
phone: 001 (404) 254-1928

ALNO Austin
844578
Tom Wilkinson
700 N Lamar Blvd.
78703 Austin, TX

email: tom@aretekitchens.com
phone: 001 (512) 383-9906

ALNO Bermuda
844640
Gregory Tolaram
Jessica Fisher
101 Front Street
Hamilton Bermuda

email: gtolaram@mercury.com
email: jfisher@waterwoodbda.com
phone: 001 (617) 600-3203

ALNO Bethlehem
844780
Mark Richardson
74 West Broad St. Suite #210
Bethlehem, PA 18018

email: mark@oberholtzercabinetry.com
phone: 001 (610) 882-2660

ALNO Birmingham
844586
Loay Ali
2717 2nd Avenue South, Suite A
35233 Birmingham, AL

email: Loay@EuropeanKitchenAL.com
phone: 001 (205) 978-5629
ALNO BOCA RATON
844900
Dan McMullen
178 Glades Road
33432 Boca Raton, FL

email: dan@distinguishedkitchen.com
phone: 001 (561) 278 3000

ALNO Cleveland
844594
Bob Somrak
26201 Richmond Road
44146 Bedford Heights, OH

email: bob_somrak_jr@somrakkitchens.com
phone: 001 (216) 464-6500

ALNO Naples
844616
Russell Spokish
4444 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 5
Naples FL 34103

email: russell@alnonaples.com
email: martha@alnonaples.com
web: www.alnonaples.com
phone: 001 (239) 300-9712





next